	Name	Organization
1	Joseph Barr	Amtrak
2	Chris McKee	Atlantic Provinces Trucking Association
3	Lisa Carrier	Boston Consulate General of Canada
4	Michael Pizzafieri	Boston Consulate General of Canada
5	Meaghan Sunderland	Boston Consulate General of Canada
6	Hon. Bernadette Jordan	Consul General of Canada in Boston
7	Leah Pickett	Cambridge Systematics
8	Catherine Jolicoeur	Canada Border Services Agency
9	Michael Frimpong	Canada Border Services Agency
10	Isabella Pearson	Canada Border Services Agency
11	Alina Chaudhari	Canada Border Services Agency
12	Steve Andrews	Corporate Traffic Service Ltd.
13	Marygrace Parker	Eastern Transportation Coalition (TET)
14	Karen Songhurst	EBTC Consultant
15	Susi Derrah	EBTC Executive Director
16	John Maurer	General Services Administration (GSA)
17	Mike Scarpino	Joint Office of Energy and Transportation
18	Dale Doughty	Maine Department of Transportation
19	Andy Lathe	Maine Department of Transportation
20	Sara Moore	Michigan Department of Transportation
21	Sebastian Calleja	Ministère des Transports et de la Mobilité durable (MTMD)
22	Jim Doyle	New Brunswick Department of Transportation & Infrastructure
23	Debra Nelson	New York State Department of Transportation
24	Victoria Fix	New York State Department of Transportation
25	Holly Cheetham	New York State Department of Transportation
26	Garry Douglas	North Country Chamber
27	Derek Harvey	Nova Scotia Department of Public Works
28	Ron Rienas	Peace Bridge Authority
29	Stephan Pezdek	Port of New York/New Jersey
30	Shannon Blanchard	Port Saint John
31	Maggie Randall	Québec Government Office in Boston
32	Jennifer MacIsaac	Seaway International Bridge Corporation
33	Jody Wheeler	Seaway International Bridge Corporation
34	Marc Chénier	Seaway International Bridge Corporation

35	Melissa Dawn Newhook	Transport Canada
36	Allison Glass	U.S. Department of Transportation
37	Dale Warner	US Customs and Border Protection
38	Paul Anderson	US Customs and Border Protection
39	Timothy Lacasse	US Customs and Border Protection
40	John Stone	US Customs and Border Protection
41	Barbara Barr	US DOT – Federal Railroad Administration
42	Jacqueline DeMent	US DOT Federal Highway Administration
43	Chris Dingman	US DOT Federal Highway Administration
44	Roger Thompson	US DOT Federal Highway Administration - Vermont Division
45	Joe Arduca	US DOT Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration
46	Dave Pelletier	Vermont Agency of Transportation
47	Zoe Neaderland	Vermont Agency of Transportation
48	Isaac Kaplan	Vermont Agency of Transportation
49	Patrick Ó. Murphy	Vermont Agency of Transportation
50	Amy Bell	Vermont Agency of Transportation
51	Salman Ali	Vermont Agency of Transportation
52	Matt Bogaczyk	Vermont Agency of Transportation
53	Dan Delabruere	Vermont Agency of Transportation
54	Laurence LeFrancois	Via Rail
55	Heather Grondin	Windsor-Detroit Bridge Authority