EBTC Honorary Directors

The Southeast Michigan Council of Governments

The Greater Buffalo-Niagara Regional Transportation Council

The Regional Municipality of Niagara

EBTC Board Members

Michigan Department of Transportation New York State Department of Transportation
Sara Moore, EBTC Co-Chair
International Border Crossing and Trade Specialist
Michigan Dept. of Transportation
Office of High Speed Rail & Innovative Project Advancement
425 West Ottawa  P. O. Box 30050   Lansing, MI 48909
 517 749-2518
 moores10@michigan.gov
Lynn Weiskopf
Director, Office of Policy, Planning and Performance
New York State Dept. of Transportation
50 Wolf Road, 6th Floor
Albany, NY 12232
 518 457-3439
 lynn.weiskopf@dot.ny.gov
Vermont Agency of Transportation Maine Department of Transportation
Karen Songhurst
Policy Analyst
Vermont Agency of Transportation
Policy & Planning Division
National Life Building
Drawer 33
Montpelier, Vermont 05633-5001
 802-498-7424
 karen.songhurst@vermont.gov
Nathan Howard
Policy Development Specialist
Bureau of Transportation Systems Planning
Maine Dept. of Transportation
16 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0016
 207- 624-3310
 207-557-0942
 nathan.howard@maine.gov
Quebec Ministry of Transportation New Brunswick Department of Transportation and Infrastructure
Dave Henry
Gouvemement du Quebec
Ministere des Transports
Direction du transport routier
700 boul René-Lévesque Est, 2e étage
Québec, Québec Canada G1R 5H1
 418-644-4719 ext 22351
 dave.henry@transports.gouv.qc.ca
Jim Doyle, EBTC Co-Chair
Assistant Director Multimodal Strategic Planning
New Brunswick Dept. of Transportation & Infrastructure
P. O. Box 6000, Kings Place
Fredericton, New Brunswick
Canada E3B 5H1
 506-453-5988
 jim.doyle@gnb.ca
Nova Scotia Department of Transportation and Intrastructure Renewal Ontario Ministry of Transportation
David Oxner
Executive Director , Transportation and Trade Corridors
Nova Scotia Transportation & Infrastructure Renewal
Policy And Planning Division
Johnston Building, Granville Street Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2N2
 902-424-7978
 david.oxner@novascotia.ca
Bill Parish
Strategic Initiatives and Federal-Provincial Relations Office
Ontario Ministry of Transportation
900 Bay Street, Suite M1-21
Toronto, ON, M7A 2A2
 416-212-1917
 bill.parish@ontario.ca
New York State Department of Transportation
Maurice Rasheed
EBTC Treasurer
New York State Dept. of Transportation Policy & Planning Division
50 Wolf Road, 6th Floor
Albany, NY 12232
 518 457-9297
 maurice.rasheed@dot.ny.gov

EBTC Executive Director

Susi Derrah

 506-471-3447

 ebtcexecutivedirector@gmail.com