EBTC Members

Home/About EBTC/EBTC Members

EBTC Executive Director

Susi Derrah
Fredericton, NB Canada E3B 2R9
Cell Phone: (506) 471-3447

EBTC Membership

Maine Department of Transportation

New Brunswick Department of Transportation and Infrastructure

Michigan Department of Transportation

New York State Department of Transportation

Nova Scotia Department of Transportation and Intrastructure Renewal

Ontario Ministry of Transportation

Quebec Ministry of Transportation

Vermont Agency of Transportation

EBTC Honorary Directors

The Southeast Michigan Council of Governments

The Greater Buffalo-Niagara Regional Transportation Council

The Regional Municipality of Niagara

EBTC Board Members

Michigan New York
Sara Moore
International Border Crossing and Trade Specialist
Michigan Dept. of Transportation
Office of High Speed Rail & Innovative Project Advancement
425 West Ottawa
P. O. Box 30050
Lansing, Michigan 48909
(517) 373-8757
e-mail
moores10@michigan.gov
Lynn Weiskopf
Director, Office of Policy, Planning and Performance
New York State Dept. of Transportation
50 Wolf Road, 6th Floor
Albany, NY 12232
(518) 457-3439
e-mail
lynn.weiskopf@dot.ny.gov
Vermont Maine
Karen Songhurst, EBTC Co-Chair
Policy Analyst
Vermont Agency of Transportation
Policy & Planning Division
National Life Building
Drawer 33
Montpelier, Vermont 05633-5001
802-828-1078
e-mail
karen.songhurst@vermont.gov
Nathan Howard
Policy Development Specialist
Bureau of Transportation Systems Planning
Maine Dept. of Transportation
16 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0016
207- 624-3310
207-557-0942 (Cell)
e-mail
nathan.howard@maine.gov
Quebec New Brunswick
Dave Henry
Gouvemement du Quebec
Ministere des Transports
Direction du transport routier
700 boul René-Lévesque Est, 2e étage
Québec, Québec G1R 5H1
(418) 644-4719 ext 2351
e-mail
dave.henry@transports.gouv.qc.ca
Jim Doyle
Assistant Director Multimodal Strategic Planning
New Brunswick Dept. of Transportation & Infrastructure
P. O. Box 6000, Kings Place
Fredericton, New Brunswick
Canada E3B 5H1
506-453-5988
e-mail
jim.doyle@gnb.ca
Nova Scotia Ontario
David Oxner
Executive Director , Transportation and Trade Corridors
Nova Scotia Transportation & Infrastructure Renewal
Policy And Planning Division
Johnston Building, Granville Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2N2
(902) 424-7978
e-mail
david.oxner@novascotia.ca
Bill Parish, EBTC Co-Chair
Strategic Initiatives and Federal-Provincial Relations Office
Ontario Ministry of Transportation
900 Bay Street, Suite M1-21
Toronto, ON, M7A 2A2
416-212-1917
e-mail
bill.parish@ontario.ca
New York
Maurice Rasheed
EBTC Treasurer
New York State Dept. of Transportation
Policy & Planning Division
50 Wolf Road, 6th Floor
Albany, NY 12232
(518) 457-9297
e-mail
maurice.rasheed@dot.ny.gov