Eastern Border Transportation Coalition

EBTC members are the transportation agencies from the states of Michigan, New York, Vermont, Maine and the provinces of Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick and Nova Scotia that work as a coalition of governments to improve the safe and efficient movement of people and goods across the border between the United States and Canada.


EBTC Jurisdictions: EBTC COVID 19 Links April 2021

Guide to Border Construction Projects: Compendium April 2021

Presentations: 2019 EBTC WORKSHOP





EBTC Submission on Preclearance to Canada’s House of Commons Standing Committee on Public Safety and National Security