EBTC Honorary Directors

The Southeast Michigan Council of Governments

The Greater Buffalo-Niagara Regional Transportation Council

The Regional Municipality of Niagara

EBTC Board Members

Michigan Department of Transportation New York State Department of Transportation
Sara Moore, EBTC  U.S. Co-Chair
International Border Crossing and Trade Specialist
Michigan Dept. of Transportation
Office of Rail
425 West Ottawa  P. O. Box 30050   Lansing, MI 48909
 517 749-2518
Debra Nelson
Director, Office of Policy, Planning and Performance
New York State Dept. of Transportation
50 Wolf Road, 6th Floor  Albany, NY 12232
518 457-3439
Vermont Agency of Transportation Maine Department of Transportation
Dave Pelletier
Systems Planning Manager
Policy, Planning & Intermodal Development Division Vermont Agency of Transportation
219 N. Main Street
Barre, Vermont 05641
Dale Doughty
Bureau of Transportation Systems Planning
Maine Dept. of Transportation
16 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0016
207- 592-6807
Quebec Ministry of Transportation New Brunswick Department of Transportation and Infrastructure
Sebastian Calleja
Ministère des Transports et de la Mobilité durable
Direction des politiques économiques
700 boul René-Lévesque Est
Québec, Québec Canada G1R 5H1

Jim Doyle, EBTC  Canadian Co-Chair
Director, Strategic Partnerships and Trade Corridors
New Brunswick Dept. of Transportation & Infrastructure
P. O. Box 6000, Kings Place
Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 5H1
Nova Scotia Department of Public Works Ontario Ministry of Transportation
Derek Harvey
Director, Policy and Legislation
Department of Public Works
Johnston Building, 2nd Floor                                             Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2N2
Bill Parish
Strategic Initiatives and Federal-Provincial Relations Office
Ontario Ministry of Transportation
900 Bay Street, Suite M1-21
Toronto, ON, M7A 2A2
New York State Department of Transportation
Holly Cheetham     EBTC Treasurer
Office of Policy, Planning and Performance                          New York State Dept. of Transportation
50 Wolf Road, 6th Floor
Albany, NY 12232

EBTC Executive Director

Susi Derrah